Springtime Rain – Remix Album

Various Artists

  • Release 2015
  • Genre Electronica

Some time ago Michael has asked a couple of fellow musicians from different musical genres if they‘d be interested to remix his original track Springtime Rain. This remix album shows the skill and dedication of both established artists and new talent and is completely free of charge. The album includes exclusive remixes by the following international artists:

  • Anton Sword (USA)
  • Claude Young Jr (USA)
  • Daniel Brown (USA)
  • Irene Radice (UK)
  • 1undread (Bermuda)
  • Lucky One (Belgium)
  • Minoru (Germany)
  • Yehezkel Raz (Israel)

Contents: 8 tracks in 320kbps MP3 + digital booklet, total play time: ~43 minutes

Notice: This is a free gift. Please share this track with your friends, play it publicly and/or use it in your media (e.g. Youtube clips) or events. However please always give credit to the creators by linking to this page and do not modify the track(s) without written consent. This work is released under a Creative Commons License (CC BY-ND 4.0).